Territories: Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
CUES Regional Sales Manager: Al Milley
Address: 3600 Rio Vista Avenue
Orlando, FL 32805
Toll Free: 800-327-7791, x-433
Fax: 407-425-1569 
Email: amilley@cuesinc.com

Territory: Pennsylvania  
CUES Regional Sales Manager: Tim McGarry
Address: 3600 Rio Vista Avenue
Orlando, FL 32805
Toll Free: 800-327-7791, x-434
Fax: 407-425-1569 
Email: tmcgarry@cuesinc.com

Territories: Hawaii, Nevada (excluding Clark County), Northern California, Utah
CUES Regional Sales Manager: Kevin Widmer (excluding Clark County)

CUES Regional Sales Manager for Clark County, Nevada: Matt Olson
Address: 4971 Allison Parkway, Suite A
Vacaville, CA. 95688
Toll Free: 866-358-CUES
Phone: 707-449-1034
Fax: 707-449-0260
Email: kwidmer@cuesinc.com

Territories: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming
CUES Regional Sales Manager: Gillian Wilson
Address: PO BOX 147
Welches, OR 97067
Mobile: 503-784-8352
Toll Free: 866-715-0896
Phone: 503-622-3248 
Fax # 909-923-2051
Email: gillianw@cuesinc.com

Territories: Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri (Western), Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin
CUES Regional Sales Manager: Don Hubbard
Address: 3600 Rio Vista Avenue
Orlando, FL 32805
Mobile: 815-394-9915
Fax: 407-425-1569 
Email: dhubbard@cuesinc.com
Territories: Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri (Western), Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin


Territories: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Missouri (Eastern), Ohio   
CUES Regional Sales Manager: Frank Iannotti
Address: 3600 Rio Vista Avenue
Orlando, FL 32805
Toll Free: 800-327-7791, x-325
Mobile: 407-257-2899
Fax: 407-425-1569 
Email: salesinfo@cuesinc.com

Territories: Oklahoma, Texas
CUES Regional Sales Manager: John Jenkins
Address: 3600 Rio Vista Avenue
Orlando, FL 32805
Mobile: 936-537-6665 
Phone: 800-327-7791, x.476
Fax: 407-425-1569
Email: jjenkins@cuesinc.com

Territories: Florida
CUES Regional Sales Manager: Chris Parker

Address: 3600 Rio Vista Avenue
Orlando, FL 32805
Mobile: (407) 446-7445 
Toll Free: (800) 327-7791, x-330
Fax: (407) 425-1569
Email:
cparker@cuesinc.com 

Territories: Southern California, Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Nevada (Clark County only)
CUES Regional Sales Manager: Matt Olson

Address: 1943 S. Augusta Ct.
Ontario, CA 91761
Mobile: 720-352-0215
Phone: 800-327-7791, x-359
Email: molson@cuesinc.com

Territory: International Sales
CUES Regional Sales Manager: Stuart Rome
Address: 3600 Rio Vista Avenue
Orlando, FL 32805
Toll Free: 1-800-327-7791, x-312
Phone: +1-407-849-0190 x-312
Fax:       +1-407-425-1569
Email:   srome@cuesinc.com
Mobile: +1-563-663-0255
Skype:  smrome

Territories: New York, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, D.C., Virginia and West Virginia
CUES Regional Sales Manager: Adam Baker
Address: 3600 Rio Vista Avenue
Olrando, FL 32805
Office: 941-981-0179
Cell: 941-900-9905
Toll Free: 800-327-7791, x-365
Fax: 407-425-1569
Email: abaker@cuesinc.com

Territories: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
CUES Regional Sales Manager: Richie Sheridan
Boston, MA

Mobile: 617-519-7125
Toll Free: 800-327-7791
Fax: 407-425-1569
Email: rsheridan@cuesinc.com

Territory: CUES Canada
CUES Regional Sales Manager: Larry Corkill
1675 Sismet Rd., #2
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada L4W 1P9
Mobile: 905-301-3262
Toll Free: 800-327-7791Phone: 905-238-9178
Fax: 905-238-5018
Hours: 8AM - 5PM EST M-Fri
Email: salesinfo@cuesinc.com