HOME | CONTACTPRODUCTSABOUTGRANITE XP | USED INVENTORY | NEWS | UPCOMING EVENTS
CUES Customer Service
Manager: Chris Graybill
Extension 289

CUES Corporate Office
3600 Rio Vista Avenue
Orlando, FL 32805
Phone: 800-327-7791
Fax: 407-425-1569
Hours: 8AM - 5PM* EST M-F
* After-hours support is available at CUES West. Please see the CUES West contact information below.
(View static map in pdf format)
(View live interactive map)
CUES ORLANDO CUSTOMER SERVICE CONTACTS:

Dave Thomas, Extension 343 -
Customer Service Supervisor
Email: dthomas@cuesinc.com
Daniel Vias, Extension 446 – Repair Shop Supervisor
Email: dvias@cuesinc.com
Carlos Pulliza, Extension 274 – Assistant Repair Shop Supervisor
Email: cpulliza@cuesinc.com


Repair Coordinators - Extension 504
Ken Pruitt, Extension 606
– Lead Repair Coordinator
Email: kpruitt@cuesinc.com
Eddie Brito, Extension 241
Email: ebrito@cuesinc.com
Scharlene Calderon, Extension 326
Email: scalderon@cuesinc.com
Courtney LeBlanc, Extension 332
Email: cleblanc@cuesinc.com

Technical Support (Hardware) Extension 520
Kevin Clinger, Extension 239
Email: kclinger@cuesinc.com
John Azwell, Extension 363
Email: jazwell@cuesinc.com
Robert Belanger, Extension 498
Email: rbelanger@cuesinc.com

Loaner Coordinator
Antonio Barnette, Extension 234
- Primary Loaner Coordinator
Email: abarnette@cuesinc.com
Ken Pruitt, Extension 606 – Secondary Loaner Coordinator
Email: kpruitt@cuesinc.com

Training Coordinator
Nick Gaines, Extension 280

Email: ngaines@cuesinc.com
CUES IN THE PRESS 
Read what they're saying about CUES equipment in industry-specific publications! Click here to read articles and press clips.
CUES
Corporate Headquarters
3600 Rio Vista Avenue
Orlando, Florida 32805
Fax: 407.425.1569
Email: salesinfo@cuesinc.com 
800.327.7791

CUES PRODUCT CATALOG 
CUES is proud to introduce our new and improved product catalog. Click the link to download the catalog in PDF format.

Download the CUES Product Catalog >>>>>


Search the CUES website!

CUES Midwest
2325 Parklawn Drive, Suite K
Waukesha, WI  53186
Phone:: 262-717-3165
Fax: 262-717-3167
Hours: 7AM – 4:30PM CST M-F
(View static map in pdf format)
(View live interactive map)


CUES MIDWEST CONTACTS:
George Milkowski, Extension 560
– Branch Manager
Email: gmilkowski@cuesinc.com
Sandra Pawlak, Extension 562 – Repair/Loaner Coordinator
Email: spawlak@cuesinc.com
Don Hubbard, Extension 394 - Regional Sales Manager
Email: dhubbard@cuesinc.com


For over 50 years, CUES has provided CCTV pipeline inspection solutions by combining industry know-how, top-of-the-line equipment, and the most responsive customer service in the industry.  CUES offers the highest caliber equipment available with a streamlined, one-stop shop for all of your pipeline inspection, rehabilitation, and profiling needs. Contact the best customer service in the industry! Our goal is to rapidly diagnose and resolve customer issues!
CUES North West
Address: PO BOX 147
Welches, OR 97067
Mobile: 503-784-8352
Toll Free: 866-715-0896
Phone: 503-622-3248 
Fax: 909-923-2051
Hours: 8AM - 5PM PST M-F
(View live interactive map)
CUES NORTH WEST CONTACT:
Gillian Wilson, Extension 403
- Regional Sales Manager
Email: gillianw@cuesinc.com

CUES Atlanta
2390 Satellite Blvd. NE, Suite G
Buford, GA 30518
Phone: 770-945-8674
Fax: 770-945-9604
Hours: 8AM - 5PM EST M-F
(View live interactive map)
CUES ATLANTA CONTACT:
Brett Plank, Extension 409 – Service Center Manager
Email: bplank@cuesinc.com
Ed Vidler, Extension 406 - Service Center Specialist
Email: evidler@cuesinc.com
Julius Whittaker, Extension 471 - Loaner Coordinator
Email: jwhittaker@cuesinc.com
Al Milley, Extension 433 - Regional Sales Manager
Email: amilley@cuesinc.com
CUES West
1943 S. Augusta Ct.
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: 909-923-2001
Fax: 909-923-2091
Hours: 8AM - 5PM PST M-F
(View live interactive map)
CUES WEST CONTACTS:
Julie James, Extension 616
- Service Center Manager
Email: juliej@cuesinc.com
Jana Armstrong, Extension 614 - Service Center Specialist
Email: jarmstrong@cuesinc.com
Wayne Henderson, Extension 610 - Loaner Coordinator
Email: whenderson@cuesinc.com
Matt Olson, Extension 359 – Regional Sales Manager
Email: molson@cuesinc.com



CUES CANADA 
Click here for CUES Canada Customer Service and contact information.

CUES Canada
Click here for CUES Canada Customer Service and contact information.